

## State of Connecticut

## The Connecticut General Assembly

## Task Force to Study the Policies and Procedures Adopted by Each Institution of Higher Education Regarding the Prevention and Treatment of Mental Illness

LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING, ROOM 1800 HARTFORD, CONNECTICUT 06106-1591 PHONE: (860) 240-0271 / FAX: (860) 240-8833

## Joseph DiChristina and Courtney Cullinan, Co-Chairpersons

NAME	APPOINTING AUTHORITY
Nicholas Pinkerton	Speaker of the House of Representatives
Joseph DiChristina, Co-Chair	Speaker of the House of Representatives A representative of a community or nonprofit provider of mental health treatment or services.
Courtney Cullinan, Co-Chair	President Pro Tempore of the Senate
Carrissa Phipps	President Pro Tempore of the Senate A mental health care provider.
Janet Spoltore	Majority Leader of the House of Representatives
Tracey Masella	Majority Leader of the Senate
William Fothergill	Minority Leader of the House of Representatives
Kerry A. Patton	Minority Leader of the Senate
Joseph Navarra, Designee	The president of the Board of Regents for Higher Education, or the president's designee.
Carol Meredith, Designee	The Commissioner of Mental Health and Addiction Services, or the commissioner's designee.

Membership List (as of 12 November 2019)